Skip to main content

NRPA AGM 2024 presentations

Congratulations and thank you to these members elected at the AGM:
– Chair: Bas Zuidberg
– Civic: Patrick Wright
– Planning: Bas Zuidberg *
– Communications: Ingrid Altmann
– Treasurer: Andrew Bailey
– General: Nico Kruger

* no candidate came forward for the election, ExCo is to continue looking.


Presentations from the NRPA AGM 2024.



NRPA AGM 10 June 2024


Guy Preston Fire Talk